Hello!

How’s life! Well, I’m here at the computer shop! Medyo bangag after that mind-boggling math exam. Haaay!!! Thank God, it’s finished! But there are still a lot of things to do. I need to review for an exam tomorrow in Geog and make a paper which is due on monday. I still need to read 2+4 chapters of my phil. history book. Know what, when I when i entered college, history became my least favorite subject. I remember back then in high school that it’s my favorite subject. I even planned to becaome a historian. But now, i don’t know what happened. It seems like the world has turned upside down(or is it so?). At least, i’m enjoying my public speaking class unlike when I was in high school. I remembered one time(i think it’s last week) when we did a choric interpretation(speech choir) in front of a gazillion of people at the CAL grounds. It was a nice experience though.

I started reviewing for my math exam last saturday. I did ‘integration’ all day(sorry for those who are not into this thing). I almost mastered the art of writing the integral sign. But thank God ‘coz I’m able to remember all the techniques of integration that I practiced. The exam is 45 items and is all about integration. Preci said that I now have an ‘integrated mind.’ I thank God again ‘coz I’m not disintegrated after the exam. Hehe! I only have 4 hours of sleep. Kaya, pagbigyan nyo na ang ka-bangag-an ko! Hehe!

Guys, i need ur prayers ‘coz i feel very unhealthy today. Marami na akong utang na tulog. Pls. pray din for the results of my exam. Cge, d2 muna. God bless you always!

P.S. Sorry sa Kalay TA. I didn’t make it to the prayertym last Monday. C you again nxt monday, same time, same place, same TA, Kalay T.A. Astig!!!