Today, I feel like a lot of people hated me. I really don’t know what I said or what I’ve done. There’s this one guy at work who haven’t talked to me in a civil way. It’s like whenever I say something, he will oppose in the background. I mean I haven’t done anything wrong to him. We’re not that even close. The closest that we can get is sending and receiving work emails from each other. He’s so mean to me today and I wonder what have I done wrong. It really saddens me and it affects how I work and how I relate to other people.

Also, there’s this guy who blatantly rebuts all my arguments. He’s like telling everyone that ‘Hey, I know everything!’ But at the back of my mind, he’s a douche bag who utters crap. (Ooops! Sorry for being mean) Most of the time, I don’t believe in what he’s saying. Like I always want him to shut up because it’s just nonsense! It’s just that he puts a lot of conviction in everything he says that’s why people, even the bosses, believe him. This person also knows how to fake his concern for me. And that really makes me sad. Why do they just come up there and tell me, ‘Hey, I don’t like you here so get out of my sight!’ or ‘Shut up! No one wants to listen to you!’ I would prefer hearing those than giving me little clues that they hate me. Make it one time big time.

I really feel bad writing about this stuff. I’m just so frustrated that no matter how I show my concern to these people, I receive those unpleasant responses from them. Is there something wrong with me? Am I saying the right things? How will I act in their presence? Am I that different that they treat me the way that would piss me off?

If you know who you are, please tell me what I’ve done wrong. It’s hard for me to get the clues. I would appreciate it more if you could just be honest with me. I promise not to take it against you. I just want to hear what you want to say and I will offer reconciliation. It could be easier said than done but hey, it’s just between the two of us. It’s a big PLEASE.